Staff of The Father's House

Terry WalkerZack JohnsJosh CrockerLisa Finley
Terry Walker
Zack Johns
Middle School Youth Ministry Director
Josh Crocker
High School Youth Ministry Director
Lisa Finley
Women's Ministry Leader
Bill CrockerAshley ReandeauKirk & Sherri HoeppnerCasandra Vonjentzen
Bill Crocker
Men's Ministry Director
Ashley Reandeau
Worship Director
Kirk & Sherri Hoeppner
Celebrate Recovery Directors
Casandra Vonjentzen
Graphics & Website Design Director
Lacey DownsDiane Johnson   
Lacey Downs
Assisting Pastor's Ministry Support
Diane Johnson
Hospital Visitation Director